THE AUSTRALIAN SOCIETY FOR OPERATIONS RESEARCH INCORPORATED



Home
----------------
Office Bearers /
Representatives

Branches / Chapters
- Queensland
- Melbourne
- ACT
- Sydney
- South Australia
- Western Australia
Constitution
ASOR Bulletin
Upcoming Events
----------------

Join our discussions at
----------------
Conference 2013(in conjunction with MODSIM 2013 and DORS)
----------------
IFORS News
APORS News
Science & Technology Australia News
----------------

Newsletters
Award and Medal
Careers and Scholarships
----------------

People in OR

Journal Rankings
Archive

Links


Office Bearers 2014 - 2015

President Prof Natashia Boland
School of Mathematical and Physical Sciences,
University of New Castle
E-mail: Natashia.Boland@newcastle.edu.au

Vice-President (Administration) Dr Simon Dunstall
CSIRO
E-mail: simon.dunstall@csiro.au

Vice-President (Education) Prof Jerzy Filar
Flinders University
E-mail: jerzy.filar@flinders.edu.au

Vice-President (Membership and Public Relations) Dr Simon Dunstall
CSIRO
E-mail: simon.dunstall@csiro.au

Treasurer Kaye Marion
RMIT University
E-mail: k.marion@rmit.edu.au

Ex-Officio Past President Dr Paul Gaertner
Joint Operations Division,
The Defence Science and Technology Organisation
E-mail: paul.gaertner@dsto.defence.gov.au

Bulletin Editors Dr Paul Gaertner
Joint Operations Division, The Defence Science and Technology Organisation
E-mail: paul.gaertner@dsto.defence.gov.au

Dr Paul Corry
Lead Simulation Analyst at Aurecon
E-mail: paul.corry@aurecongroup.com

Web Master Dr Andy Wong
Queensland University of Technology
E-mail: a3.wong@qut.edu.au

Representatives

APORS Representative Prof Erhan Kozan
Queensland University of Technology
E-mail: e.kozan@qut.edu.au

IFORS Representative Dr Patrick Tobin
Australian Catholic University
E-mail: Patrick.Tobin@acu.edu.au

STA ("FASTS") Prof Natashia Boland
School of Mathematical and Physical Sciences, University of New Castle
E-mail: Natashia.Boland@newcastle.edu.au

Public Officer Dr Phil Kilby
Australian National University
E-mail: Philip.Kilby@nicta.com.au





Copyright 1972 - 2008 THE AUSTRALIAN SOCIETY FOR OPERATIONS RESEARCH INCORPORATED
Contact Us: info@asor.org.au