22nd National Conference of the Australian Society for Operations Research (ASOR 2013)


Program Committee

Dr Amie Albrecht University of South Australia
Dr Fred Bowden DSTO, Department of Defence
Dr Paul Corry AECOM
Dr Simon Dunstall CSIRO
Prof. Jerzy Filar Flinders University
Dr Paul Gaertner DSTO, Department of Defence
Emeritus Prof. Phil Howlett University of South Australia
Dr Philip Kilby NICTA
Dr Erhan Kozan Queensland University of Technology
Prof. Andrew Millington Flinders University
Mr Ash Nelson Biarri Commercial Mathematics
Dr Peter Pudney University of South Australia
Ms Kari Stuart AECOM
Dr Patrick Tobin ACU Melbourne
Dr Lin Zhang DSTO, Department of Defence